powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


07 November 2003 - 12:29 p.m.

"You know how chicks dig Woody Allen?"

1. What food do you like that most people hate?

Hmm... I don't even know what food most people hate, though there must be something, since I'll eat almost anything. Olives? A lot of people really hate olives, but I think they're so inoffensive.

2. What food do you hate that most people love?

Cereal. It is so tired, and it's all the same, basically.

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you?

Benaffleckbenaffleckbenaffleckbenafflec

kbenaffleckbenaffleckbenaffleckbenaffle

ckbenaffleckbenaffleckbenaffleckbenaffl

eck!

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find attractive?

Karloff. I think it's weird that Bela Lugosi was a big sex symbol, but Karloff never was. I mean, yeah, he was hardly a catch in Frankenstein, but otherwise, he's so much more charismatic than Bela, if you can get past his eyebrows. Which I can.

I don't know if I have a good answer for live people though, since I do love me my Woody Allen, but so do a lot of chicks.

5. What popular trend baffles you?

Thinking everyone on American Idol is going to be around forever and ever. People really need to throw away their copies of "How to Throw a Dated-ass Party" and stop using Clay Aiken and Kelly Clarkson covers at key moments during their weddings.


What I'm wearing: Pjs, still.

What I'm reading: Doris Day, "Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps."

What I'm doing after this: Getting dressed.


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com