powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


09 May 2002 - 11:23 p.m.

My Two Husbands

Remember that show My Two Dads?

Too bad that wasn't about gay guys raising a teenage daughter. Then Will and Grace wouldn't have to have a fucking baby, coughjumpthesharkcoughcough.

This summer, in order to alleviate some of my poverty, I'm cooking for my boyfriend. And his roommate. Because they will be working. And I will be wearing an apron.

If this were forever, I would bitch. For now, I'm embracing it. This weekend, I will launder my apron. I've already gone through the groceries that have been lying around for a while and planned recipes around them. So that I may be an efficient wif- er, shopper.

I've also begun to crochet with plastic gorcery bags. Because I am thrifty, you. Thrif. Tee.

I hope I don't start to bore y'all, now that I will be sans Prof. McHotHot stories until August 2003. Because, you know, those are exciting.

Exciting my ROCKIN' ASS!

I think I'm starting to bore myself.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com