powered by SignMyGuestbook.com
rings


06 January 2002 - 11:53 p.m.

I was a DiaryLand dilettante.

I'm not really updating currently. Not that stuff hasn't happened. I've just been too lazy to be self-absorbed.

Also, since it is faster than email -

Gus: my mom wants to have a party graduation weekend. Let me knoe when your fam is going to be around.

Jess: what did you do with the key to my apt?

Lipsy: i have been meaning to add you to my favorites for like 2 months. sorry i am such a dilettante.

Toothbrush: i was very amused by the gengis jon affair. he admitted to the whole world that he cant click on a friggin link. ha.

I'm also going to be a big cock knocker here and say that LOTR has a crappy screenplay. sorry. but it really has.

also, i am still really pissed off that george harrison died, and that his music is this big fad now. i thought appreciating people after they died went out with like, the impressionist movement. i never thought i'd complain about "my sweet lord" getting too much radio play, but damn.

and what about eric clapton's secret wedding? the whole thing just reeks of jerry springer, and yes, i am saying that just because i didnt get to do the centerpieces. and because george never cheated on patti boyd. probably.


What I'm wearing:

What I'm reading:

What I'm doing after this:


about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

- - 07 May 2005

Wheee! - 02 November 2004

Inside of my fridge. - 28 October 2004

TV is Stupid. - 24 September 2004

"The only paperback writer who would drive a Buick is like, Tom Clancy." -Gus - 20 September 2004

hatboxmcsneezy got their NeoPet at http://www.neopets.com